Unmerge
complete

Shauni
updated the status to
complete
Thank you for your feedback! ⭐️ I’m happy to report that you can now unmerge orders in UI 2.5.
To unmerge an order:
- Open the merged order.
- Click 'More actions' and select 'Unmerge order'.
- In the confirmation dialog, click 'Unmerge'.
This restores the original orders to New and removes the merged order. You can unmerge orders that haven’t been printed or dispatched.
For more information about what’s new and how to switch to UI 2.5, please read our changelog:
https://support.starshipit.com/changelog/ssi/ssi-2026-09-ui-25-migration

Alex
Merged in a post:
support undo merged order
W
Webmaster
support separate the orders again after its been merged.